Contact

Paulette LeBlanc
Managing Editor
paulette@gcwmag.com
Lisa M. Murray
Sales Representative
Lmmmurray@aol.com
802-752-0364
Tery Dugan
Sales Representative
Terydugan@gmail.com
239-849-2572

 

 

Lisa Miller
General Manager
lmiller@ncppub.com
712-472-2525
Kari Jurrens
Billing Manager
kjurrens@ncppub.com
712-472-2525
Amy Leuthold
Design
aleuthold@ncppub.com
605-929-4353

NCPspecialtypublication